I forgot what I was going to say – for the past three months

    You guys, I don’t even know what happened. I’ve been thinking a lot about the blog, but evidently writing posts in my head is not the same as writing them on my computer (someone needs to fix that). I have been busy, sewing and baking and taking the kids to basketball practice and games, reading and knitting and experimenting with nail polish. (But not cleaning – a girl’s gotta have priorities!) I have a lot of pictures to share and other random ramblings, I just can’t seem to get my act together long enough to actually post something. I’m trying, though, and this is my virtual pinky-swear to you all (if there’s anyone left!) that posts are coming. For real.

Leave a Reply

