I know, right?

So, yeah. Ummmm…. I’ve been gone for awhile, and to my loyal readers (hi Mom!), I apologize. Something very terrible and scary happened (no one died, don’t worry), and it really threw me for a loop. Everytime I sat down to write a post, all I could talk about was this thing, and I didn’t want to talk about the thing. In fact, I was really wishing that the thing would curl up in some deserted corner and die a horrid, painful death. It didn’t, but it has been looking really quite sickly, and so I’m hopeful. The THING is now more like a thing . I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to write about the thing, but I am trying to get back to writing something, since I know at least one person reads this excuse for a blog (hi Terri!).

Never fear, dear readers, I’m almost back to what passes for normal around here. Thanks for sticking with me.

2 thoughts on “I know, right?

Leave a Reply

