I’m baaaaaack!

Well, sorta. I’ve been really lax with posting lately, and I have a lot of excuses, some of which are even legitimate. But mostly, my computer crapped out. Which was bad enough, except that it continually reminded me of this fact every ten seconds or so with a pop-up window, which in turn slowed down everything else, which made me want to alternately throw the computer across the room and bang my head against the wall. So anyway…..

After much rending of clothes and gnashing of teeth, I have a new (refurbushed) computer, kindly sent by Dell to replace the original piece of junk computer that I’ve had for less than a year. Hopefully, I’ll even get back to blogging more frequently. But until then, enjoy.  (Forward to the end for the really good part.)

Leave a Reply

