Poor, poor pitiful me!

I’ve been wanting to post something funny and interesting, but I’ve been in such a mood lately, that everything I’ve been writing has been horrible and boring and whiney.  So I’m just going to post a bunch of pictures.

Here is the tooth pillow I made for Toby, who FINALLY lost a tooth!  Of course, he won’t actually use it because he’s afraid that the Tooth Fairy will take his tooth and we’ll never see it again.

 

This is the snowman that Mason and I made a few weeks ago when it snowed here, causing pandemonium, school and highway closings, and general craziness throughout Northern Alabama.

 

And here are Mason and Lucy, napping after their snow ball fight.

 

I’m going to spend the rest of the day doing something crafty, I hope, and try to shake this mood that’s been following me around.  Hope everyone is having a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Poor, poor pitiful me!

  1. Gwendy,
    I laughed to hard at your beautiful snowman, I cried.

    We drove to DC for a week of museums before heading up to MA and ME for the holidays. We got SOOOO stuck in the hotel with just 16″ of snow…. NOTHING moved for two days. Did you know that DC has only 6 snowplows? I never want to see snow again.

    Love your blog.
    Karen

Leave a Reply

